Just getting started…

So this site is about up. I will continue updating as time goes forward. I initially created Real Girl Virtual Assistance as a school project but have decided to continue with it in real life.

 
Who am I? Try checking out my page that is about me and you will find out.
I have many other interests though besides just doing Virtual Assisting. I have recently created a blog / site that is a weekly scrapbooking contest. I had the idea many years ago but really just never knew where to go with it. I follow quite a few blogs that are mainly for couponing so I had the idea for this one. Many years ago I had watched an Oprah episode that showed a lady who always won contests. I began entering all sorts of contests, mostly online. I won small items here and there, never any real big one. So I am just combining a few ideas I put together and hope to make it work. The idea is to eventually be asked to do scrapbook product reviews and to be able to offer the products for giveaway. A lot of bloggers I follow do that but with everyday item products. I think this could take off if I get enough interest.

Leave a Reply

